Firdaus Tarmizi

Tadika Mayang Pasir 88/89

In Musings on November 17, 2011 at 6:19 pm

1.  I don’t actually remember the exact year I went to this kindergarten.  Perhaps my parents can confirm the year?

2.  Anyway, the reason I am posting this is because I am wondering what the other kids are doing now.  How did they turned out to be,  where they are working/living. 

I might have the biggest head in the class.

 

3.  Not that I can even remember them.  The kid in yellow in this picture below, for example, was my best friend in kindy, and I can’t even recall his name. 

Kawaaaiiiii Ne?

 

4.  And the girl at the bottom left was my first ever crush.  At a time when I am still wetting my bed occasionally, I already have a crush.  Go figure.

5.  So whoever is reading this, and have an inkling of who these kids are, just give me a buzz okay?

  1. Apparently this one guy who went to my kindy ended up at MRSMPC so on the first few days of Minggu MISRA he went, “Kau Tadika Cempaka eh dulu?”

    It was quite a mindblowing moment.

  2. First crush?

    So even as a kid, you were a paedophile?

  3. auu…skolah saya dlu….saya pon sini…..tp lahir tahun 89… 🙂

Leave a Reply

