Firdaus Tarmizi

My 43 Things

In Self-Improvement on July 25, 2011 at 9:35 pm

After my entry of “The Plan“, a friend left a comment recommending the usage of a 43 Things.  In short, the site allows you to make a list of 43 things you want to achieve, share them with others, see if there’s anyone else going for the same goals, and perhaps share and learn how they did it.

I hopped directly to the site, and lo and behold!  I found out that I actually did know about the site, and had an account since March 2010.  I guess I’ve just never reviewed my goals -_-.

So now, I would just like to share my first draft of my 43 things.  I am also a believer of SMART goals, so, as much as possible, I try to make them SMART.

If you would like to view and comment on my goals, you can go to my 43 Things page.

Leave a Reply

