Firdaus Tarmizi

A Confession: My Love of PB

In Confessions on July 21, 2011 at 8:40 pm

1.  I would like to dedicate this post to one of my favorite things in life, the awesome, life-changing and magnificent PB.  Seriously, I think whoever invented PB is an unsung genius, who should be remembered until the end of time.  When I first encountered it, I use it nearly every day.  And even now, after being exposed to so many other alternatives, I still think PB is the best.  In fact, I know it is being used and popular in the Phillipines, North America, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom (from wikipedia).

Happy

These ladies are happy after discovering PB! Insyaallah, after trying it, you can be happy too!

2.  What’s not to like?  You can use PB with anything.  It is delicious, nutritious, and definitely versatile.   Recently, I even tried a new recipe : PB Chicken, and it tasted superb.

3.  And so, I dedicate this short and meaningful entry to one of my favorite item of all time:  peanut butter.

PB

Ummmm Oishiiiii!

 

4.  Wait, what did you think I was writing about?

Leave a Reply

